Golf schools » Golf Resources » Golf Associations » Texas

Texas Golf Associations


Central Texas Junior Golf Association
2294 Common Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130
(830) 629-3817 Fax: (830) 629-9205
ctjga@texasjuniorgolfer.com

Sue Puetz, Executive Director


Central Texas Women's Golf Association
2510 Suncrest Drive
Garland, TX 75044
fj-miller@prodigy.net

Della Miller, President


Dallas Women's Golf Association
315 Meadowlark Drive
Richardson, TX 75080
dalehite@aol.com

Sandy Dalehite, President


Golf San Antonio
P.O. Box 690330
San Antonio, TX 78269
(210) 345-3818 Fax: (210) 345-3853
mary@golfsanantonio.org

Mary Carriker, Director, The First Tee and Amateur Golf


Houston Golf Association
5810 Wilson Road, Suite 112
Humble, TX 77396
(281) 454-7000 Fax: (281) 454-7070
stimms@hga.org

Steve Timms, Executive Director


National Pan American Golf Association
220 County Road 2647
Mineola, TX 75773-4684
(903) 569-2638 Fax: (630) 604-6985
rtreyes@tyler.net

Raymond T Reyes, Secretary


North Texas Senior Golf Association
9578 Spring Branch
Dallas, TX 75238

Henry Grann, Executive Secretary


Texas Golf Association
2909 Cole Avenue, Suite 305
Dallas, TX 75204
(214) 468-8942 Fax: (214) 468-8032
rob@txga.org

Rob L Addington, Executive Director


Texas Senior Women's Golf Association
1208 S. Cynthia
McAllen, TX 78501
(956) 686-7693
LindaLoveWhitis6@aol.com

Linda Whitis, President


Texas Women's Amateur Golf Association
9019 Dunmore Drive
Dallas, TX 75231
(214) 348-7703
scottanboots@msn.com

Bootsie Robson, President
Marjorie A Leach, Public Relations


West Texas Mens Golf Association
Box 708
Amarillo, TX 79105
(806) 376-7279

Miles Chiders, Secretary


Women's Texas Golf Association
6209 Oriole Court
Midland, TX 79707
Trina4golf@aol.com

Trina Albright, President


Women's West Texas Golf Association
57 Cibola Court
Odessa, TX 79765
(432) 563-0984
pbarton@cableone.net

Pat Barton, President


If you find outdated information, kindly contact us and let us know, we want to correct all of our mistakes. Thanks!